Term dates

Our terms for the following academic year (2019-20) are scheduled as follows:

Autumn term 2019

Term dates: Wednesday 4 September – Friday 20 December

Half term: Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November

Training days: Monday 2 September, Tuesday 3 September

 

 

Spring term 2020

Term dates: Tuesday 7 January – Friday 3 April

Half term: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 Feb

Training days: Monday 6 January

 

 

Summer term 2020

Term dates: Tuesday 21 April – Friday 17 July

Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May

Half term: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

Training days: Monday 20 April and Monday 20 July

 

 

Term Dates for 2019/2020

Term Dates for 2020/2021